top of page
Search
Writer's pictureLoren from Nuova Luna

Did you know?

Oh friends,


It has been a hot minute since I've connected with you. I apologise. Life got a little bit hectic.


I wanted to drop by and remind you all of some services I offer, and to take advantage whilst you can because in the New Year things will be changing for Nuova Luna. You will find out more about this in a few weeks. However, little hint.. these will no longer be on offer in the new year.


First up! Aromatherapy.



As mentioned about, I have on offer from now until the end of January a one-on-one aromatherapy class. Basically, we narrow down any concern you may have health wise (for example, anxiety) and I walk you through how aromatherapy can help you. For 30 minutes, I am your bucket of knowledge.. I will personalise the lesson & you will get a roller bottle for free to get you started on your journey to better health!


Next in line, Crystal Class



This is done on a donation basis. You choose the amount you send my way. Keep in mind though, if you donate for example, $2 you will be open to limited knowledge and resources. Here we can talk the basics of what you will need to get started on your crystal journey, what are the staples in getting started with crystals? Do you have a specific ailment you feel that crystals can help support you with? Come my way, and reach out to me & I can point you in the direction you need to go.


Lastly, Divination



One-on-one readings, all by donation. $1-$3 is a one card pull, $5-$9 is a 3 card general reading, $10-$15 is a 3 card pull that deep dives into a a specific question. $15+ we can talk about your needs and deep dive. I have many decks for you to choose from, I will pick 3 decks I am drawn to and then you pick the one I pull from.


---


That's it friends. Feel free to forward this email on to anyone you may know that is looking for these services. Remember! These now have an expiry date. End of January, and these disappear.


With gratitude,

Loren.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page