top of page
Search
Writer's pictureLoren from Nuova Luna

I have news. Pretty big news.


I have news. It’s good news, but scary.


Starting from end of January, Nuova Luna is going to change. You will notice less of me, you might wonder why I am not around a lot and where has all the content gone?


Well, for the next 3 years I will be shifting focus. I know, THREE years. It’s a long time, and I am already getting FOMO but hang with me…


I am shifting my focus to studying. I have been accepted into university and will be completing a degree in marketing and communication.


I am VERY excited about this, I feel like it is my calling. Over the past few months it has been in my head so much, and I took the plunge back in August and was accepted. I will still be working full time, and studying “full time” too - so I won’t have a lot of extra minutes to spend on Nuova Luna. But that’s ok.


Trust me, when I was deciding what to do, it was Virgo season. I was making pros/cons lists, checking all the information twice, researching statistics.. you name it!


It is a big decision and I am still so nervous about it - but it feels right.


I will still be nurturing my baby, and one day I will come back into full swing with Nuova Luna, with all new, shiny and hopefully useful knowledge on how to be better.


So, what does this mean with posts on social media and my blogs?


I will be posting between 4-5 times per month, instead of 3-4 per week and I have de-activated my Facebook.


See why I already have FOMO?


I have met some unbelievable people through my journey since starting Nuova Luna, and I hope to continue making more beautiful friends.


I hope you’ll all stick around & continue to follow me on my journey.


Feel free to reach out to me at ANY time. You know where to find me.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page